Milton Equestrian Centre Website

Horse, Pony, Livery, Stables, Saddlery, Online Shop, Equestrian Shop, Dressage, Show Jumping

Throughout the Winter (from October to the last show in March) we will be running a Points League at ourSaturday Trailblazers Jumping Shows with prizes for the winners of each section and rugs and sashes for the overall points winners.

There will be separate Junior and Senior points sections with overall winners for each of the class height divisions.

The Leader Board will be displayed on the notice board and here on the website after each show.

Points will be awarded as follows:-1st = 4 Points 2nd = 3 Points 3rd = 2 Points 4th = 1 Point.

Prizes so far include Sashes and Rugs and hopefully we will be able to get some more prizes from our suppliers!

The Points Championship winners will be announced after the last shows in March 2018 for each section.

Horse, Pony, Livery, Stables, Saddlery, Online Shop, Equestrian Shop, Dressage, Show Jumping

What's On

JUNE

Saturday 23rd June - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 29th June - Unafilliated ShowJumping Incorporating Trailblazers--- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

equo logo

We have teamed up with Horse & Hound to provide online event entry for our events at Milton Equestrian. This is through Equo Events which allows you to quickly and easily enter events online via a secure payment system using your laptop, tablet or smartphone, wherever you are.

You will also be able to store your entire rider and horse details, receive notifications of drawn orders, times and even keep track of your successes through your own rider dashboard as well as being able to view and download invoices and your payment history.

For free registration please visit www.equoevents.com  if you need any support from the Equo team, please email equo.events@timeinc.com

JULY

 

Saturday 7th July - Nervous & Novice Show Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 13th July - Unafilliated ShowJumping Incorporating Trailblazers--- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 14th July - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 27th July - Unafilliated ShowJumping Incorporating Trailblazers--- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 28th July - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

 

 

AUGUST

 

Saturday 4th August - Nervous & Novice Show Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 10th August - Unafilliated ShowJumping Incorporating Trailblazers--- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 11th August - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 24th August - Unafilliated ShowJumping Incorporating Trailblazers--- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 25rd August - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 29th June - Unafilliated ShowJumping Incorporating Trailblazers--- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Saturday 1st September - Nervous & Novice Show Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 7th September - Unafilliated ShowJumping Incorporating Trailblazers--- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 8th September - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 21st September - Unafilliated ShowJumping Incorporating Trailblazers--- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 22nd September - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 30th September - Maltby & District Riding Club Show Jumping Show--- CLICK FOR DETAILS