Milton Equestrian Centre Website

Horse, Pony, Livery, Stables, Saddlery, Online Shop, Equestrian Shop, Dressage, Show Jumping

Throughout the Summer (from May to the last show in Septemberl) we will be running a Points League at our Saturday Trailblazers Jumping Shows with prizes for the winners of each section and vouchers and sashes for the overall points winners.

There will be separate Junior and Senior points sections with overall winners for each of the class height divisions.

The Leader Board will be displayed on the notice board and here on the website after each show.

Points will be awarded as follows:-1st = 4 Points 2nd = 3 Points 3rd = 2 Points 4th = 1 Point.

Prizes so far include Sashes and Vouchers!

The Points Championship winners will be announced after the last shows in Septemberl 2019 for each section.

Horse, Pony, Livery, Stables, Saddlery, Online Shop, Equestrian Shop, Dressage, Show Jumping

What's On

AUGUST

 

 

Saturday 31st August - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

equo logo

We have teamed up with Horse & Hound to provide online event entry for our events at Milton Equestrian. This is through Equo Events which allows you to quickly and easily enter events online via a secure payment system using your laptop, tablet or smartphone, wherever you are.

You will also be able to store your entire rider and horse details, receive notifications of drawn orders, times and even keep track of your successes through your own rider dashboard as well as being able to view and download invoices and your payment history.

For free registration please visit www.equoevents.com  if you need any support from the Equo team, please email equo.events@timeinc.com

SEPTEMBER

 

Saturday 7th September -Nervous & Novice & Unaffiliated points Show Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 14th September - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 22nd September - In The Spotlight Showing Show--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 28th September - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 29th September - Maltby & District Riding Club Showing Jumping Show--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

 

OCTOBER

 

Saturday 5th October -Nervous & Novice & Unaffiliated points Show Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 12th October - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 13th October - Welsh Showing Show--- email: southyorkshirewelshshow@outlook.com

Sunday 19th October - Arena Availability For Hire

Saturday 26th October - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 27th October - Maltby & District Riding Club Showing Jumping Show--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

 

NOVEMBER

Saturday 2nd November -Evie Trec - - -CONTACT 07939471564 FOR DETAILS

Sunday 3rd November - In The Spotlight Showing Clinic--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 9th November -Nervous & Novice & Unaffiliated points Show Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 16th November - Lee Pearson Clinic --- CALL 01909 733844 FOR DETAILS

Sunday 17th November - Tickhill Dressage--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 23rd November - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 24th November - Patrington Mill Showing Show--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 30th November- Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

 

 

DECEMBER

Sunday 1st December - Tickhill Riding Club Show Jumping/ Working Hunter--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 7th December -Nervous & Novice & Unaffiliated points Show Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 8th December - In The Spotlight Showing Show--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 14th December - Lee Pearson Clinic --- CALL 01909 733844 FOR DETAILS

Sunday 15th December - Maltby & District Riding Club Christmas Showing Show--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 21st December - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE