Milton Equestrian Centre Website

Horse, Pony, Livery, Stables, Saddlery, Online Shop, Equestrian Shop, Dressage, Show Jumping

Throughout the Winter (from October to the last show in Marchl) we will be running a Points League at our Saturday Trailblazers Jumping Shows with prizes for the winners of each section and vouchers and sashes for the overall points winners.

There will be separate Junior and Senior points sections with overall winners for each of the class height divisions.

The Leader Board will be displayed on the notice board and here on the website after each show.

Points will be awarded as follows:-1st = 4 Points 2nd = 3 Points 3rd = 2 Points 4th = 1 Point.

Prizes so far include Sashes and Vouchers!

The Points Championship winners will be announced after the last shows in March 2020 for each section.

Horse, Pony, Livery, Stables, Saddlery, Online Shop, Equestrian Shop, Dressage, Show Jumping

What's On

JANUARY

 

Saturday 11th January - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 19th January - Grove Pony Club Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 25th January- Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

 

equo logo

We have teamed up with Horse & Hound to provide online event entry for our events at Milton Equestrian. This is through Equo Events which allows you to quickly and easily enter events online via a secure payment system using your laptop, tablet or smartphone, wherever you are.

You will also be able to store your entire rider and horse details, receive notifications of drawn orders, times and even keep track of your successes through your own rider dashboard as well as being able to view and download invoices and your payment history.

For free registration please visit www.equoevents.com  if you need any support from the Equo team, please email equo.events@timeinc.com

FEBRUARY

Saturday 1st February -Nervous & Novice & Unaffiliated points Show Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 2nd February - In The Spotlight Showing Show--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Sunday 9th February - Grove Pony Club Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 15th February - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 16th February - East Midlands Showing Show --- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 29th February - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

 

 

MARCH

Sunday 1st March - In The Spotlight Showing Show--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 7th March -Nervous & Novice & Unaffiliated points Show Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 8th March - East Midlands Showing Show --- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 14th March - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 15th March - Lee Pearson --- CALL FOR DETAILS 01909 733844

Sunday 22nd March - Diamond Showing- - -CALL HOLLY ON 07931121439 FOR DETAILS

Saturday 28th March - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 29th March - East Midlands Showing Show --- CLICK FOR DETAILS

 

APRIL

Sunday 5th April - In The Spotlight Showing Show--- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Saturday 11th April -John White Dog Show - - -CALL 02081441319 FOR DETAILS

Sunday 12th April - Tickhill Riding Club Dressage --- CLICK FOR DETAILS

Sunday 19th April - Diamond Showing- - -CALL HOLLY ON 07931121439 FOR DETAILS

Sunday 26th April - In The Spotlight Showing Show--- CLICK FOR DETAILS