Milton Equestrian Centre Website

What's On

SEPTEMBER 2021

Saturday 4th September ** DATE CHANGED TO 18TH SEPTEMBER - SEE LINK BELOW ** - Nervous & Novice/ Unaffiliated Show Jumping --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 11th September - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 18th September - Nervous & Novice/ Unaffiliated Show Jumping --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 26th September - In The Spotlight Showing Show --- CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS

 

equo logo

We have teamed up with Horse & Hound to provide online event entry for our events at Milton Equestrian. This is through Equo Events which allows you to quickly and easily enter events online via a secure payment system using your laptop, tablet or smartphone, wherever you are.

You will also be able to store your entire rider and horse details, receive notifications of drawn orders, times and even keep track of your successes through your own rider dashboard as well as being able to view and download invoices and your payment history.

For free registration please visit www.equoevents.com  if you need any support from the Equo team, please email equo.events@timeinc.com

OCTOBER 2021

Saturday 2nd October - Nervous & Novice/ Unaffiliated Show Jumping --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 9th October - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

 

 

Horse, Pony, Livery, Stables, Saddlery, Online Shop, Equestrian Shop, Dressage, Show Jumping

 

NOVEMBER 2021

Saturday 6th November - Nervous & Novice/ Unaffiliated Show Jumping --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 7th November - In The Spotlight Showing Show --- CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS

Sunday 14th November - Tickhill Riding Club Dressage Show --- CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS

Saturday 20th November - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

 

 

 

 

DECEMBER 2021

Saturday 4th December - Nervous & Novice/ Unaffiliated Show Jumping --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 5th December - In The Spotlight Showing Show --- CLICK FOR MORE DETAILS

Saturday 11th December - Unafilliated Dressage --- CLICK FOR SCHEDULE