Milton Equestrian Centre Website

Horse, Pony, Livery, Stables, Saddlery, Online Shop, Equestrian Shop, Dressage, Show Jumping

Throughout the Summer (from May to the last show in September) we will be running a Points League at our Friday Jumping Shows with prizes for the winners of each section and rugs and sashes for the overall points winners.

There will be separate Junior and Senior points sections with overall winners for each of the class height divisions.

The Leader Board will be displayed on the notice board and here on the website after each show.

Points will be awarded as follows:-1st = 4 Points 2nd = 3 Points 3rd = 2 Points 4th = 1 Point.

Prizes so far include Sashes and Rugs and hopefully we will be able to get some more prizes from our suppliers!

The Points Championship winners will be announced after the last shows in September 2017 for each section.

Horse, Pony, Livery, Stables, Saddlery, Online Shop, Equestrian Shop, Dressage, Show Jumping

What's On

JUNE

Saturday 24th June - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 30th June - Unaffiliated Evening Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

 

equo logo

We have teamed up with Horse & Hound to provide online event entry for our events at Milton Equestrian. This is through Equo Events which allows you to quickly and easily enter events online via a secure payment system using your laptop, tablet or smartphone, wherever you are.

You will also be able to store your entire rider and horse details, receive notifications of drawn orders, times and even keep track of your successes through your own rider dashboard as well as being able to view and download invoices and your payment history.

For free registration please visit www.equoevents.com  if you need any support from the Equo team, please email equo.events@timeinc.com

JULY

Saturday 1st July - Nervous & Novice Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 8th July - Unaffiliated Dressage - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 14th July - Unaffiliated Evening Jumping - - -RECHEDULED TO SATURDAY

Saturday 15th July - Rescheduled Friday Night Jumping Same schedule but 9.30am start - 10.30am for 65cm- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 16th July - Lee Pearson Clinic --- SPECTATORS WELCOME

Saturday 22nd July - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 28th July - Unaffiliated Evening Jumping - - -RESCHEDULED TO 4TH AUGUST

 

AUGUST

Friday 4th August- Unaffiliated Evening Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 5th August - Nervous & Novice Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 11th August - Unaffiliated Evening Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 12th August - Unaffiliated Dressage - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 13th August - Lee Pearson Clinic --- SPECTATORS WELCOME

Saturday 19th August - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 25th August - Unaffiliated Evening Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 2nd September - Nervous & Novice Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 8th September - Unaffiliated Evening Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Saturday 9th September - Unaffiliated Dressage - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Friday 22nd September - Unaffiliated Evening Jumping - - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE

Sunday 24th September - Maltby & District Riding Club - Show Jumping Show- - -CLICK FOR WEBSITE

Saturday 30th September - Unaffiliated Showjumping Incorporating BS Club Show- - -CLICK FOR SCHEDULE